Final Names Added To Kappa FuturFestival Line-Up


27 Marzo, 2019

The Black Madonna, Ricardo Villalobos and more have been added

The final names have been added to the Kappa FuturFestival line-up.

New additions to the Torino techno festival include The Black Madonna (pictured), Ricardo Villalobos, HAAi, Jeremy Underground back-to-back Motor City Drum Ensemble, Luciano, Dubfire and Israeli duo Red Axes.

These join the likes of Carl Cox, Nina Kraviz, Jamie Jones, Peggy Gou, Richie Hawtin, Charlotte De Witte, Seth Troxler, Dana Ruh, Solomun and more to play at Parco Dora on July 6 and 7.

Original article here.